Well Hello There

image

Well I guess I’m the first to post on this baby, The Godfather and Judge Mills Lane need to step their game up. So this is our blog about shit that pisses us off. A lot of stuff throughout the day really gets under my skin, so ill start small with something I had the pleasure of waking up to. I fucking hate when the toilet paper roll goes under and not over. And whoever likes it like that can suck it. Its so goddamn inconvenient like how am I supposed to tear the TP off without the whole roll unraveling around my ankles? Blasphemy.

Leave a Reply

