Yikes! Hope Solo’s ESPN Magazine Photo Shoot

I know it was a few weeks ago but something had to be said about this. When I saw this cover shot I almost shed a tear. Just ruined my whole image of Hope Solo. I don’t mind a muscly girl but not if she looks like she could bench press me. Thankfully the rest of her photoshoot was better. The rest of the pictures made everything right in the world again. Don’t worry Hope, you’re still one of the hottest female athletes I’ve ever laid eyes on.
More of her photoshoot after the jump. Trust me you need to see these to cancel out the cover shot.
 Ahhh much better, I can rest easy tonight.

One thought on “Yikes! Hope Solo’s ESPN Magazine Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

